Engagements for 2017

 

Sunday 12th November - Ashburton Remembrance Parade 10 am

Friday 1st December - Crownhill Lights 6 pm ?

Monday 4th December - Mandon Masonic Hall - 9 pm

Tuesday 5th December - Ridgeway Methodist Church - 7.30 - 9 pm

Wednesday 6th December - Wembury Village Hall 5.45 pm

Thursday 7th December - Higher Compton - Greenacres  6.30 - 7.30 pm

Sunday 10th December - Woodford Methodist Church Carol Service  4pm

Monday 11th December - Mount Edgecumbe Hall - Citadel Road 9 pm

Monday 18th December - Manadon Masonic Hall - 7 pm

Tuesday 19th December - St Aubyn Masonic Hall, Stoke - 9 pm

Wednesday 20th December - Plymouth Albion Rugby Club  9 pm

Thursday 21st December - Davie Hall - 9 pm 

Sunday 24th December - Woodford Houses - 6 pm 

 

 

 


   
   

If you're a young person playing a brass instument or drums living in Plympton then come and join us.


Thursdays at Woodford Methodist Church. 01752 216784 for further detail

Edit me! (note2)

This website is copyrighted by Imattination for Laira Youth Band 2012